[Webinar] Continuous Integration, Deployment & Devops for Siebel CRM

Live Webinar Invitation

Continuous Integration, Deployment & DevOps for Siebel CRM

Date and Time

Tuesday, July 10th, 2018
8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST

By combining the agility features in Siebel IP2017/Siebel 18 and industry leading DevOps tools, Dymensions has created an end-to-end solution that delivers complete automation of developer to test to perf to production pipeline for Siebel CRM. This webinar is being hosted in collaboration with ec4u.

During this webinar, you will be treated to:

  • An overview of the key agility features of Siebel IP2017/Siebel 18
  • Summary of the DevOps solution built by Dymensions for Siebel CRM
  • A demo of the solution using the latest Siebel 18, update 6
Regards,
Dymensions team

Dymensions, Inc
+1.925.302.9610

Comments

  1. hanks a lot very much for the high quality and results-oriented help. I won’t think twice to endorse your blog post to anybody who wants and needs support about this area.
    Devops training in chennai| Best Devops training in chennai | Best Devops training institute in chennai
    | Devops certification in chennai | Devops course in chennai
    ]

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for sharing article. The way you have stated everything above is quite awesome. Keep blogging like this. Thanks.
    AWS training in chennai | AWS training in anna nagar | AWS training in omr | AWS training in porur | AWS training in tambaram | AWS training in velachery

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Siebel Workflow Process with Workspaces - Parallel Development & Deployment (20.7 and later)

2020 - Siebel Modular Deployment Engine